Konstantin Radakovic

Ph.D. Universität Innsbruck 1918 Austria

Advisor: Unknown


Müller, GertUniversität Graz1947140

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Radakovic has 1 student and 141 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106851 for the advisor ID.