Alain Rapaport


Dr. École Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris 1994 France
Dissertation: Contribution to Zero-Sum Differential Games Theory with Imperfect Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Pierre Bernhard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boumaza, KenzaUniversité de Montpellier2021
Dali-Youcef, ManelUniversité de Montpellier2022
EL HAJJI, MiledUniversité de Montpellier2010
Fekih Salem, RadhouaneUniversité de Montpellier and Université Tunis-El Manar20131
Haddon, AntoineUniversidad de Chile and Université de Montpellier2019
Haidar, IhabUniversité de Montpellier2011
Krichen, EmnaUniversité de Montpellier2020
Maloum, AbdelmalekUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2001
Pimentel, GuilhermeUniversité de Montpellier and Université de Mons2015
Riquelme, VictorUniversidad de Chile and Université de Montpellier2016
Rojas Palma, AlejandroUniversidad de Chile and Université de Montpellier2016
Sraidi, SiMohamedUniversité de Montpellier2002
Tani, Fatima-ZahraUniversité de Montpellier2019

According to our current on-line database, Alain Rapaport has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106618 for the advisor ID.