Dieter H. Mayer


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Einige globale Eigenschaften der konformen Transformationen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Hans A. Kastrup
Advisor 2: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, ChristianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1988
Chang, Cheng-HungTechnische Universität Clausthal1999
Fraczek, MarkusTechnische Universität Clausthal2012
Koch, WolfgangRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen19902
Lohoefer, GeorgRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1985
Momeni, ArashTechnische Universität Clausthal2014
Rilke, FlorianUniversität Paderborn2006

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Mayer has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106610 for the advisor ID.