Frits H. Post


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blaas, JorikTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Botha, CharlTechnische Universiteit Delft20052
de Bruin, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
de Haan, GerwinTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
de Leeuw, WimTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Griffith, EricTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Hin, AndreaTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Koutek, MichalTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Reinders, FreekTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Stegmaier, SimonUniversität Stuttgart2006
Vrolijk, BenjaminTechnische Universiteit Delft2007

According to our current on-line database, Frits Post has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106609 for the advisor ID.