Petr Alekseevich Shirokov


Doctor of Sciences Kazan State University 1936 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolaevich Parfent'ev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egorov, IvanKazan State University1956
Laptev, GermanKazan State University195113
Petrov, AlekseyKazan State University1957

According to our current on-line database, Petr Shirokov has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106443 for the advisor ID.