Willem van Haeringen


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Infrared Phenomena in Quantum Electrodynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Léon Charles Prudent Van Hove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castelijns, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Cuypers, Johan PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Daling, RoelofTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
de Groot, HermanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Denteneer, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Farid, BehnamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19891
Lenstra, DaanTechnische Universiteit Delft197910
Phaff, AnthoniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1984

According to our current on-line database, Willem van Haeringen has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106084 for the advisor ID.