Theodorus Wilhelmus Ruijgrok

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Exactly Renormalizable Model in Quantum Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Léon Charles Prudent Van Hove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Groot, EugeniusUniversiteit Utrecht1971
Hersbach, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Knoester, JasperUniversiteit Utrecht19871
Malfliet, RudiUniversiteit Utrecht19708
Mulder, BelaUniversiteit Utrecht19863
Niemeijer, TheodorusUniversiteit Utrecht1968
Nieuwenhuizen, TheodorusUniversiteit Utrecht1983
Reinders, LodewijkUniversiteit Utrecht1976

According to our current on-line database, Theodorus Ruijgrok has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106038 for the advisor ID.