Wai Kiu Chan


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spinor Genera Under Z(.P)-Extensions

Advisor: John Sollion Hsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haensch, AnnaWesleyan University2013
Henshaw, GlennWesleyan University2012
Kaylor, LisaWesleyan University2019
Li, FredaWesleyan University2020
Liu, JingboWesleyan University2016
Marino, AliciaWesleyan University2017
Ricci, JamesWesleyan University2014
Rokicki, AnnaWesleyan University2005

According to our current on-line database, Wai Kiu Chan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10554 for the advisor ID.