Dan Pascali


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1964 Romania
Dissertation: Representation of Solutions of Equations with Areolare Derivatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Miron Nicolescu (Nicolesco)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catana, PetronelaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2006
Chiriac, CorinaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2002
Fulina, SilviaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2007
Goga, GeorgianaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2011
Gratie, LilianaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta1997
Ion, LetitziaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2004
Leca, IrinaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2009
Scurla, FlorentzaUniversitatea Ovidius Constanta2004

According to our current on-line database, Dan Pascali has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105060 for the advisor ID.