Victor Mikhailovich Busarkin


Ph.D. Ural State University 1963 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durakov, BorisKrasnoyarsk State University19762
Kovalenko, AnatoliiKrasnoyarsk State University1979
Mayer, ValeryKrasnoyarsk State University1976
Mazurov, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk196742
Podufalov, NikolayKrasnoyarsk State University19743
Vasil'eva, AleftinaKrasnoyarsk State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Victor Busarkin has 6 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105056 for the advisor ID.