Christophe Raffalli


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1994 France
Dissertation: L'arithmétique du second ordre avec points fixes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Jean-Louis Krivine
Advisor 2: Michel Parigot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Humayoun, MuhammadUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2007
Lepigre, RodolpheUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2017
Ruyer, FrédéricUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc2006

According to our current on-line database, Christophe Raffalli has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105033 for the advisor ID.