František Neuman


Ph.D. Masaryk University Brno 1965 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Theory of Dispersions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Otakar Borůvka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartusek, MiroslavMasaryk University Brno19752
Cadek, MartinMasaryk University Brno1987
Cermak, JanCzech Academy of Sciences19967
Došlý, OndřejMasaryk University Brno198516
Kanovsky, VladimirMasaryk University Brno1982
Laitochova, JitkaMasaryk University Brno1984
Stanek, SvatoslavMasaryk University Brno1979
Tryhuk, VaclavMasaryk University Brno1981

According to our current on-line database, František Neuman has 8 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104897 for the advisor ID.