Miguel San Miguel


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 1969 Spain
Dissertation: Funciones aleatorias periódicas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Baltasar Rodríguez-Salinas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de la Cal, JesúsUniversidad del País Vasco1988
Moler, José AntonioUniversidad Publica de Navarra20001
Plo, FernandoUniversidad de Zaragoza19912
Sanz, GerardoUniversidad de Zaragoza19861

According to our current on-line database, Miguel San Miguel has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104568 for the advisor ID.