Aleksander Marian Błaszczyk


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach 1974 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Jerzy Mioduszewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bielas, WojciechUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2014
Brzeska, AnnaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2006
Kim, Dok YongUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1989
Kubiś, WiesławUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2000
Kucharski, AndrzejUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2000
Turek, SławomirUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1995

According to our current on-line database, Aleksander Błaszczyk has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104441 for the advisor ID.