Vivek Sarkar

Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partitioning and Scheduling Parallel Programs for Execution on Multiprocessors

Advisor 1: John Leroy Hennessy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, SanjayRice University2013
Peshansky, IgorNew York University2003

According to our current on-line database, Vivek Sarkar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104401 for the advisor ID.