Paul Busch


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Indeterminacy Relations and Simultaneous Measurements in Quantum Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Peter Mittelstaedt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biniok, Johannes Christopher GarbiUniversity of York2015
Bullock, Thomas JosephUniversity of York2016
Loveridge, LeonUniversity of York2012
Quadt, RalfUniversität zu Köln1992
Reardon-Smith, OliverUniversity of York2019
Scherer, HaraldUniversität zu Köln1994
Shilladay, ChristopherUniversity of Hull2008
Singh, JavedUniversity of Hull2000
Stevens, NeilUniversity of York2015
Vogel, ElmarUniversität zu Köln1994

According to our current on-line database, Paul Busch has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104332 for the advisor ID.