Steven Irl Marcus


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation and Analysis of Nonlinear Stochastic Systems

Advisor: Alan Steven Willsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chawla, JayUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Cho, HangjuUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Coraluppi, StefanoUniversity of Maryland College Park19972
Fard, PedramUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Fernandez-Gaucherand, EmmanuelUniversity of Texas at Austin19913
Grizzle, JessyUniversity of Texas at Austin1983
He, YingUniversity of Maryland College Park2002
Hsu, KaiUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Hu, JiaqiaoUniversity of Maryland College Park20063
Jie, ChengUniversity of Maryland College Park2018
Krainak, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Kumar, RatneshUniversity of Texas at Austin199111
Lee, Hong-GiUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Liu, Chang-HuanUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Ramezani, VahidUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Sernik, EnriqueUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Walker, IanUniversity of Texas at Austin19892
Wang, YongqiangUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Yao, XiaodongUniversity of Maryland College Park2003
Zhou, EnluUniversity of Maryland College Park2009

According to our current on-line database, Steven Marcus has 20 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104310 for the advisor ID.