Shalom Eliahou


Doctorat es Sciences Université de Genève 1983 Switzerland
Dissertation: Courbes monomiales et algèbre de Rees symbolique

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chappelon, JonathanUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2008
Pagel, GuillaumeUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2021
Rafilipojaona, FanasinaUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2015

According to our current on-line database, Shalom Eliahou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104250 for the advisor ID.