Roman Holowinsky


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shifted Convolution Sums and Quantum Unique Ergodicity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Henryk Iwaniec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, KeshavThe Ohio State University2019
Leung, Wing HongThe Ohio State University2022
Lin, YongxiaoThe Ohio State University2018
Mejia Cordero, JulianThe Ohio State University2022
Nowland, KevinThe Ohio State University2018
Qi (齐治), ZhiThe Ohio State University2015
Ye, ZhilinThe Ohio State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Roman Holowinsky has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104219 for the advisor ID.