Kenneth Paul Bogart


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure Theorems for Local Noether Lattices

Advisor: Robert Palmer Dilworth

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rabinovitch, IssieDartmouth College1973
Greenough, T. LockmanDartmouth College1976
Gordon, JeanDartmouth College1977
Goldberg, DonaldDartmouth College1978
Solow, AnitaDartmouth College19781
Halsey, MarkDartmouth College1984
Magagnosc, DavidDartmouth College1987
Bonin, JosephDartmouth College19896
Mandych, KarenDartmouth College1990
Langley, LarryDartmouth College1993
Rajpal, SanjayDartmouth College1995
Myers, AmyDartmouth College1999
Ryan, StephenDartmouth College1999
Montague, LauraDartmouth College2000
Laison, JoshuaDartmouth College2001
Neel, DavidDartmouth College2002
Balof, BarryDartmouth College2003

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Bogart has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10409 for the advisor ID.