Nima Arkani-Hamed


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Supersymmetry and Hierarchies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Lawrence John Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgart, MatthewHarvard University2009
Bourjaily, JacobPrinceton University2011
Kaplan, JaredHarvard University2009
Kilic, CanHarvard University2006
Schuster, PhilipHarvard University2007
Thaler, JesseHarvard University20064
Toro, NataliaHarvard University2007
Trnka, JaroslavPrinceton University2013

According to our current on-line database, Nima Arkani-Hamed has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104013 for the advisor ID.