Jagat Narain Kapur


Ph.D. University of Delhi India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: P. L. Bhatnager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bector, ChhajjuIndian Institute of Technology1969
Bhatia, B.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Bhatia, BaldevIndian Institute of Technology19671
Chhabra, PremIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1969
Dhande, MedhaIndian Institute of Technology1987
Gupta, RameshIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1967
Gupta, SurinderIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur12
Kapur, VijayIndian Institute of Technology1969
Khan, OmarIndian Institute of Technology1980
Murty, V.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1988
Prasad, JagdishIndian Institute of Technology1967
Prasad, RajendraIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1969
Rathy, RajinderIndian Institute of Technology1966
Sachan, Ram1969
Saleem, MohammdIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1980
Sastry, M.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1967
Shukla, J.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Shukla, JangIndian Institute of Technology1
Srivastava, ParasIndian Institute of Technology1964
Srivastava, R.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1968
Srivastava, VirendraIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1967
Tyagi, VedIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1967

According to our current on-line database, Jagat Kapur has 22 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103957 for the advisor ID.