Edoardo Maria Airoldi


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Mixed Membership Models of Complex and Evolving Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Stephen Elliott Fienberg
Advisor 2: Kathleen Mary Celine Carley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Phan, Tuan QHarvard University2011
Blocker, AlexanderHarvard University2013
Katz, YardenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Azari Soufiani, HosseinHarvard University2014
Bischof, JonathanHarvard University2014
Barros-Costa, ThiagoHarvard University2015
Davin, JosephHarvard University2015
Franks, AlexanderHarvard University2015
Stewart, BrandonHarvard University2015
Toulis, PanagiotisHarvard University2016
D'Amour, AlexanderHarvard University2017
Kao, EdwardHarvard University2017

According to our current on-line database, Edoardo Airoldi has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103948 for the advisor ID.