Jianlin Xia


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Direct Solvers for Structured Linear Systems of Equations

Advisor: Ming Gu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Imberti, DavidPurdue University2013
Vogel, JamesPurdue University2018
Wang, Shen2012
Xi, YuanzhePurdue University2014
Xin, ZixingPurdue University2018
Ye, XinPurdue University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jianlin Xia has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103905 for the advisor ID.