Morgan Ward


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1928 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Foundations of General Arithmetic

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avann, SherwinCalifornia Institute of Technology1942
Darling, DonaldCalifornia Institute of Technology1947125
Dilworth, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1939771
Durst, LincolnCalifornia Institute of Technology19522
Harrison, GeraldCalifornia Institute of Technology1943
Seekins, CharlesCalifornia Institute of Technology1942

According to our current on-line database, Morgan Ward has 6 students and 904 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10385 for the advisor ID.