Mathew D. Penrose


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Quasi-Everywhere Results on Wiener Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Terence John Lyons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, ChristopherUniversity of Bath2016
Rosoman, ThomasUniversity of Bath2011
Wade, AndrewUniversity of Durham20056

According to our current on-line database, Mathew Penrose has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103818 for the advisor ID.