N. Mohan Kumar


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1981 India

Advisor: Sundararaman Ramanan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gharahbeigi, SaraWashington University in St. Louis2012
Joshi, KirtiTata Institute of Fundamental Research19961
Nicholson, BenjaminWashington University in St. Louis1998
Zeng, ZeminWashington University in St. Louis2006
Zhang, JingWashington University in St. Louis2004

According to our current on-line database, N. Mohan Kumar has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103246 for the advisor ID.