Yves Dallery


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chauvet, FabriceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI and École Centrale20052
Cheaitou, AliÉcole Centrale2008
Kolomvos, GeorgeÉcole Centrale2007
Legros, BenjaminÉcole Centrale2013
NAIT-ABDALLAH, RabieÉcole Centrale2008
Urvoy-Keller, GuillaumeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1999

According to our current on-line database, Yves Dallery has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103208 for the advisor ID.