Louis Sucheston


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Intersections of Measurable Sets

Advisor: George Gunther Lorentz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astbury, KennethThe Ohio State University1976
Bagchi, SitadriThe Ohio State University1983
Choi, BongThe Ohio State University19802
Fong, HumphreyThe Ohio State University1969
Frangos, NicholasThe Ohio State University198424
Klimko, EugeneThe Ohio State University19671
Klimko, LawrenceThe Ohio State University19671
Prabaharan, KanagarajahThe Ohio State University1991
Sachdeva, UshaThe Ohio State University1970
Szabo, LaszloThe Ohio State University1990
Sze, MichaelThe Ohio State University1975
Winkler, WilliamThe Ohio State University1973
Yan, ZhongdeThe Ohio State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Louis Sucheston has 13 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10312 for the advisor ID.