Christopher Kwong-Wah Tam

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Transport Properties of Fluid-Particle Flow

Advisor 1: W. Duncan (William) Rannie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burton, DaleFlorida State University1981
Chen, Kuo-ChangFlorida State University1979
Chen, Ping (Michael)Florida State University1993
Dong, ZhongFlorida State University1994
Du, JoshuaFlorida State University1993
Ganesan, AnandFlorida State University2005
Hu, FangFlorida State University19905
Jackson, JayFlorida State University1985
LePoudre, PhilipFlorida State University2011
Pastouchenko, NikolaiFlorida State University2001
Thies, AndrewFlorida State University1995
Webb, JayFlorida State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Tam has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10308 for the advisor ID.