Leo Rebholz


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Helicity and Physical Fidelity in Models and Algorithms

Advisor: William J. Layton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbas, MineMiddle East Technical University2016
Bowers, AbigailClemson University2014
Case, MichaelClemson University2010
Charnyi, SergeyClemson University2018
Galvin, KeithClemson University2013
Mohebujjaman, MuhammadClemson University2017
Wilson, NicholasClemson University2012
Xiao, MengyingClemson University2018
Zerfas, CamilleClemson University2019

According to our current on-line database, Leo Rebholz has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102997 for the advisor ID.