Daniel Herden


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Uniquely Transitive R-Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Rüdiger Göbel
Advisor 2: Manfred Droste

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Courtemanche, JordanBaylor University2017
Leistner, KatrinUniversität Duisburg-Essen2015
Pasi, AlexandraBaylor University2021
Petapirak, MontakarnUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Rebrovich, JacksonBaylor University2021

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Herden has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102990 for the advisor ID.