John William Etchemendy


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tarski, Model Theory, and Logical Truth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: John Richard Perry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanchette, PatriciaStanford University19901
Bush, AlanStanford University1999
Campos, ManuelStanford University1998
Epstein, BrianStanford University2004
Greaves, MarkStanford University1997
Leong, Mun-KewStanford University1994
Marti, GenovevaStanford University1989
Scotto di Luzio, PatrickStanford University2003
Shin, Sun-JooStanford University1991

According to our current on-line database, John Etchemendy has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102706 for the advisor ID.