Bhaskar K. Ghosh

Ph.D. University of London 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Analysis of Components of Variance in Hierarchal Classifications, with special Reference to the use of Range and Mean Deviation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Norman Lloyd Johnson
Advisor 2: Egon Sharpe Pearson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dabeet, EliasLehigh University1993
Larson, KennethLehigh University1967
McAndrew, AnthonyLehigh University1974

According to our current on-line database, Bhaskar Ghosh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10266 for the advisor ID.