Allen Devinatz


Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transformations in Reproducing Kernel Spaces

Advisor 1: Lynn Harold Loomis
Advisor 2: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, StephenNorthwestern University197220
Davis, JeffereyWashington University in St. Louis1963
Dietrich, WilliamNorthwestern University1971
Ingberman, MonroeNorthwestern University1974
Klein, EdwinNorthwestern University1971
Lachterman, SamWashington University in St. Louis19634
Schochat, RainerNorthwestern University1989
Unell, PhillipNorthwestern University1978
White, DenisNorthwestern University1980

According to our current on-line database, Allen Devinatz has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10261 for the advisor ID.