Yakov Semenovich Dubnov

doctor of sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1936 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan


Efimov, Nikolai28

According to our current on-line database, Yakov Dubnov has 1 student and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102557 for the advisor ID.