Allen Gersho


Ph.D. Cornell University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization of Time-Varying Linear Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Nicholas DeClaris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Juin-HweyUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1987
Cuperman, VladimirUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1983
Gottesman, OdedUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2000
Zeger, KennethUniversity of California, Santa Barbara19901

According to our current on-line database, Allen Gersho has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102376 for the advisor ID.