Shlomo Levental


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniform Limit Theorems for Markov Processes

Advisor: James Donald Kuelbs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demopolos, JamesMichigan State University1999
Park, ChanhoMichigan State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Shlomo Levental has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10227 for the advisor ID.