Iosif Izrailevich Vorovich


Ph.D. 1950
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Vladimir Semenovich Pugachev
Advisor 2: Aleksandr Yulievich Ishlinskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, VictorRostov on Don State University1963
Babeshko, VladimirRostov on Don State University
Belokon', AleksandrRostov on Don State University
Krasovskii, YurijSouthern Federal University
Lebedev, LeonidRostov on Don State University19731
Ustinov, Yu.Rostov on Don State University
Yudovich, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University196213

According to our current on-line database, Iosif Vorovich has 7 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102137 for the advisor ID.