Robert Bryan Pless


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Video Linking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Yiannis Aloimonos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georg, ManfredWashington University in St. Louis2010
Guo, WeiThe George Washington University2023
Jacobs, NathanWashington University in St. Louis201013
Souvenir, RichardWashington University in St. Louis2006
Stylianou, AbbyWashington University in St. Louis2018

According to our current on-line database, Robert Pless has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101866 for the advisor ID.