Franz Luef


Ph.D. Universität Wien 2005 Austria
Dissertation: Gabor Analysis Meets Non-Commutative Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Hans Georg Feichtinger
Advisor 2: Karlheinz Gröchenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Austad, AreNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2021
Berge, EirikNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2022
Enstad, UlrikUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Knutsen, HelgeNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2023
Skrettingland, EirikNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2021

According to our current on-line database, Franz Luef has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101754 for the advisor ID.