Filomena Pacella


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castorina, DanieleUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Damascelli, LucioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza3
Rütters, DagmarKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2014

According to our current on-line database, Filomena Pacella has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101533 for the advisor ID.