Gian Pietro Pirola

Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Pavia Italy

Advisor: Maurizio D. T. Cornalba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastianelli, FrancescoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2009
Rizzi, CeciliaUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2005
Torelli, SaraUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2018

According to our current on-line database, Gian Pietro Pirola has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101505 for the advisor ID.