Douglas Bennett Williams

Ph.D. Rice University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Methods Tailored for Non-Gaussian Narrowband Array Processing

Advisor: Don Herrick Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciftci, MahmutGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Clark, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Drake, DanielGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Fleming-Dahl, ArthurGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Gastaud Gallagher, NicolasGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Gürbüz, SevgiGeorgia Institute of Technology2009
Kogon, StephenGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Lee, ChungyongGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Lee, KingGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
List, NancyGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Ozgur, SonerGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Padgett, WayneGeorgia Institute of Technology1994
Paulus, AudreyGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Schodorf, JeffreyGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Seliktar, YaronGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Terry, JohnGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Yang, JingnongGeorgia Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Williams has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100964 for the advisor ID.