Martin Loebl


Ph.D. Charles University 1989 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: High functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Jaroslav Nešetřil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fink, JiříCharles University2010
Janata, MarekCharles University2004
Pangrác, OndřejCharles University2004
Rytíř, PavelCharles University2013
Teimoori Faal, HosseinCharles University2010
Vondrák, JanCharles University2007
Zamora, JoséCharles University2013

According to our current on-line database, Martin Loebl has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100511 for the advisor ID.