Andrew George Earnest


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spinor Norms And Spinor Genera Of Integral Quadratic Forms Under Field Extensions

Advisor: John Sollion Hsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhuraiji, AbdulkaremSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2017
Alsulaimani, HamdanSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2016
Khosravani, AzarSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1995
Meyer, NicholasSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2015
Sears, BradleySouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1999

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Earnest has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10020 for the advisor ID.