Venugopal Veeravalli


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Decentralized Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor
Advisor 2: M. Tamer (Mustafa) Basar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appadwedula, SwaroopUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Chamberland, Jean-FrancoisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20044
Liang, YingbinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20052
Mantravadi, AshokCornell University2002
Prakash, RajatUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Unnikrishnan, JayakrishnanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010

According to our current on-line database, Venugopal Veeravalli has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100165 for the advisor ID.