Anant Sahai


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Anytime Information Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Sanjoy Kumar Mitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, ChengUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Grover, PulkitUniversity of California, Berkeley20101
Ranade, GireejaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Swamy, Vasuki NarasimhaUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Woyach, KristenUniversity of California, Berkeley2013

According to our current on-line database, Anant Sahai has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100161 for the advisor ID.