Mark Richard Dennis


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topological singularities in wave fields

Advisor: Michael Victor Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, RobertUniversity of Southampton2011
Ring, JamesUniversity of Bristol2013
Taylor, AlexanderUniversity of Bristol2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Dennis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100121 for the advisor ID.