Christopher John Howls


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Exponential Asymptotics

Advisor: Michael Victor Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, ThomasUniversity of Southampton2014
Langman, PhilipUniversity of Southampton2005
Stone, JonathanUniversity of Southampton2015
Trasler, SimonBrunel University1998
Welch, BarryUniversity of Southampton2005

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Howls has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100117 for the advisor ID.